Social Events for Seniors 2020

Tuesday, May 5 2020 9:30AM                 Public Hearing at Deptford Senior Center *POSTPONED and scheduled for a telephone conference call on May 28, 2020 at 10am

Conference # 1-800-747-5150
Access Code # 3848340
Tuesday, May 12 2020  9:00 AM
Senior Health and Fitness Day 
* POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE*
Tuesday, May 27 2020 11:00 AM

Spring Fling  *CANCELLED FOR 2020       


Wednesday, June 24, 2020

1:00 PM Senior Art Show

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
11:00 AM Grandparent Back to School

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 

(Rain Date Wednesday, September 16)
11:00 AM Senior Picnic
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 1:00 PM
Volunteer Recognition Luncheon

 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:00 AM    Caregiver Appreciation Luncheon

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 AM Senior Holiday Party

Friday, December 18, 2020
11:00 AM Grandparent Holiday Lunch